Registration periods

Please see below for the dates on which you can register for your classes in STiNE.

Registration periods for the 2017 summer semester

Early registration period Mon, 2 January 2017, 9 am to Thu, 12 January 2017, 1 pm
General registration period Thu, 13 February 2017, 9 am to Thu, 02 March 2017, 1 pm
Registration period for first-semester students Mon, 27 March 2017, 9 am to Thu, 30 March 2017, 4 pm
Changes and corrections period Mon, 03 April 2017, 9 am to Thu, 13 April 2017, 1 pm

Note:

  • During the registration period for first-semester students, modules and classes specifically for new students are offered. Places are only allocated after the registration period has ended.
  • For information on a specific department, please see the department’s website. You will find the relevant links via the menu item “Helpful links,” and then under “General > Faculties”

Deviating registration periods for the 2017 summer semester

Faculty of Business Administration (Hamburg Business School)

Department of Business Administration

Early registration period

Please note the slightly different registration period: Mon, 02 January 2017, 9 am to Wed, 11 January 2017, 1 pm

Faculty of Humanities

Department of Cultural History and Contemporary Culture

Please follow this link for important information about the registration periods and procedure .

University Music

University Music

Changes and corrections period

Please note that there is no changes and corrections period for activities/classes offered by University Music.

University Language Center

University Language Center

Please note the special registration procedure!

Please always check the registration periods and requirements on the University Language Center website: University Language Center